The Time Saving Copy/Paste WordPress Cheat Sheet Collection

Advanced WordPress Cheat Sheet: http://startbloggingonline.com/advanced-wordpress-cheat-sheet/

The Time Saving Copy/Paste WordPress Cheat Sheet: http://www.buildyourownblog.net/blog/time-saving-copypaste-wordpress-cheat-sheet/

25 Useful and Handy WordPress Cheat Sheets: http://designgeekz.com/wordpress-cheat-sheets/

http://www.buildyourownblog.net/blog/time-saving-copypaste-wordpress-cheat-sheet/



and he's... actually we're playing King Ink

Nick Cave - 20,000th day on the planet Earth

WordPress plugin development:

Passing parameters from PHP to Javascripts in plugins: http://ottopress.com/2010/passing-parameters-from-php-to-javascripts-in-plugins/

How To Include CSS and jQuery in my wordpress plugin?: http://stackoverflow.com/questions/3760222/how-to-include-css-and-jquery-in-my-wordpress-plugin

Introduction to Creating Your First WordPress Widget: http://code.tutsplus.com/tutorials/introduction-to-creating-your-first-wordpress-widget–cms-22403

How To Build WordPress Widgets Like A Pro: http://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/how-to-build-wordpress-widgets-like-a-pro/

5 Tips For Using jQuery with WordPress: http://www.ericmmartin.com/5-tips-for-using-jquery-with-wordpress/

How to Include jQuery and CSS in WordPress Plugin and Theme Development?: http://masterblogster.com/how-to-include-jquery-and-css-in-wordpress-plugin-and-theme-development/

Developer FAQ: https://wordpress.org/plugins/about/faq/

Readme Standard: https://wordpress.org/plugins/about/readme.txt



and protective of her image...

Nick Cave - 20,000th day on the planet Earth