Ionic PWA

Building a PWA with Stencil: Storage and Services: https://www.joshmorony.com/building-a-pwa-with-stencil-storage-and-services/

Building a PWA with Stencil: Routing and Forms: https://www.joshmorony.com/building-a-pwa-with-stencil-routing-and-forms/

Building a PWA with Stencil: Rendering Layouts: https://www.joshmorony.com/building-a-pwa-with-stencil-rendering-layouts/

Building a PWA with Stencil: Project Structure and Syntax: https://www.joshmorony.com/building-a-pwa-with-stencil-project-structure-and-syntax/

Building a PWA with Stencil: An Introduction to Stencil : https://www.joshmorony.com/building-a-pwa-with-stencil-an-introduction-to-stencil/?ck_subscriber_id=94358615

Announcing the Ionic PWA Toolkit Beta: https://blog.ionicframework.com/announcing-the-ionic-pwa-toolkit-beta/

Ionic Desktop

Desktop Support in Ionic https://ionicframework.com/docs/developer-resources/desktop-support/

Build a Desktop Application with Ionic 3 (and Angular 4) : https://robferguson.org/blog/2017/04/29/build-a-desktop-application-with-ionic-3-and-angular-4/

Let’s Make Desktop Application With Ionic 3 and Electron: https://medium.com/@LohaniDamodar/lets-make-desktop-application-with-ionic-3-and-electron-44316f82901d

Build a Desktop Application with Ionic 3 and Electron – Part 2: https://robferguson.org/blog/2017/11/10/build-a-desktop-application-with-ionic-3-and-electron-part-2/

Ionic 3 and Angular 5 Search and Sort List of Data

A comprehensive step by step tutorial of Ionic 3, Angular 5 and Sort List of Data with working example. Almost every Ionic 3 or Angular 5 application that has a list need to searching and sorting the list. We will build the searching and sorting of the list of data that loaded to an array. We will use same API call as the previous tutorial for load Country list. The main purpose of this tutorial is to populate existing data using Angular pipes. There are ready to use Angular pipes modules, but we will create our own from scratch.

https://www.djamware.com/post/5a37ceaf80aca7059c142970/ionic-3-and-angular-5-search-and-sort-list-of-data