Hallgatni: Ambient és más

Remember When We Were Happy: https://soundcloud.com/miserere-nobis1277/remember-when-we-were-happy
Tag: Ambient: http://bandcamp.com/tag/ambient?artist=1969444599

Gitár ! Hopeless: http://nakedmd.bandcamp.com/album/hopeless

Lowercase Noises (guitar) http://music.lowercasenoises.com/track/2

Altered Dimensions http://cryochamber.bandcamp.com/album/altered-dimensions

Italian experimental https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/album/italian-experimental-underground-015-survey-volume-i

Burning Embers Underwater https://soundcloud.com/barry_snaith/burning-embers-underwater-tij-luciole-langevine-richard-devine

Demon Of Mild Annoyances http://mahlerhaze.bandcamp.com/album/demon-of-mild-annoyances

The Graveyard Melancholia: http://mora-tau.bandcamp.com/album/the-graveyard-melancholia

Noct https://vertebral.bandcamp.com/album/noct

fogdog http://gordondisley.bandcamp.com/album/fogdog

Buffalomckee https://emerge.bandcamp.com/album/clutter

cruel love http://saint-de-l-abime.bandcamp.com/track/into

vuos https://raeppen.bandcamp.com/album/vuos

Cascade http://andresrojas.bandcamp.com/album/cascade

The Big Hole (excerpt) https://soundcloud.com/quietchord/bigholeex

The Ninth Travel http://studiousavoidance.bandcamp.com/album/the-ninth-travel

Sunday Morning Session https://www.mixcloud.com/Mr_Frankie/sunday-morning-session-19072015/

James Ross https://soundcloud.com/jrossmusic

Noonshade http://non-rem-records.bandcamp.com/track/noonshade

Norðurljós http://soundscape713.bandcamp.com/album/nor-urlj-s

ANAZANAUT https://anazanaut.bandcamp.com/album/virruble-wellows

Recording setup used for ANAZANAUT, “Virruble Wellows”. All sounds in this recording originated on a prototype “Eleki Ribbon” style Ondes Martenot. This instrument is hand crafted in Japan by ASADEN. It has been provided to ANAZANAUT courtesy of CVGATE. For more information, go to http://www.asaden.net/ or follow them on Twitter @ASADENnet.

Luke Leach https://justlukeleach.bandcamp.com/track/tout-seul

Sonologyst – A Dream inside a Dream

https://sonologyst.bandcamp.com/album/a-dream-inside-a-dream


 

cloud perspective: https://mindencsakatmenet.bandcamp.com/album/cloud-perspective-ep

Thomas Stone : https://soundcloud.com/jecklin

B logbook : PHP | Javascript | Laravel | CodeIgniter | VueJs | ReactJs | WordPress